Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Curl Curl, Manly, Freshwater, Dee Why, Bondi.

Jake, Male, 19, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jake, Male, 19

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

About me
Chilled, funny, outgoing, energetic, clean guy with a good sense of humour. Don't like taking life too seriously.

I am currently working for the government in Liverpool, so I won't be home heaps! I currently have a partner in Sydney so I will be out a lot. I am interested in all areas of Sydney, but from what I have experienced really enjoy Manly and Curl Curl the Northern Beaches as a whole.

I am a very social person, I enjoy music, technology, water polo, surfing and exploring. I am quite quick witted and outgoing, so I'm not all that awkward in new environments and if I am, I'm not for long. When considering flatmates I would like to live with someone who has pride in their house and doesn't just want someone to fill in the missing rent.

Feel free to add me, or even give me buzz would happily talk to anyone looking for a flatmate! Can provide more info over the phone and answer a few burning questions.

Cheers,

Reilly

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals