Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Rocks, Sydney, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Cronulla, Bondi Beach.

Lach, Male, 21, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lach, Male, 21

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About me

Hey so I'm Lach, I'm 21 years old from Victoria and just received a job offer in Sydney to start in June/July. I'm sorta putting my name out there and to see what is available on this site.

I've just completed my Nursing degree though I won't be using it and just working full time. I will be pretty heavily involved in work so I won't be around the house very much except on weekends. I'm very clean and easy going guy. (I'd like to think).
I love to go camping and surfing in my spare time, and love a bevvy or two most nights.

I'm looking for some house mates which are typically clean, fun and keen to show me around the big city.

Ahh no idea what else to write so just hit me up if you have any questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lach is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lach in one of these rentals