Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Christine, Female, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine, Female, 24

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 23rd

About me

Hello, I'm Christine, a 24 year old student currently studying full time at Latrobe University. I've just returned from a year living abroad in Japan and am looking for a new place to call home! I'd love to find somewhere long term with friendly housemates. I'm respectful of people's belongings, personal space and privacy and am very clean and tidy. I’m hoping to live with others who also value these things and are respectful. My hobbies include art and video games so I do spend a fair amount of time in my room, as I'm also busy with university work too, but I do enjoy socialising as well and am always up for a good chat. I'm pretty easy going and laid back so I'm sure I'd fit in well with any personalities or house set up. I love animals so I'd be more than happy to share a house with any furry friends too! Hoping for an unfurnished room as I have my own furniture. My move in date would be anytime before August 23rd, ideally anytime from the 15th - 22nd. I hope you will consider me for a future flatmate in your lovely homes.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals