Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Bronte, Randwick.

Beatrice (39), $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Beatrice (39)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a smiling, happy and caring person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy connecting with people and share ideas and feelings. I'm honest and respectful and always care to make people around me comfortable. I have very high standard values but I'm easy and flexible. I believe it is important to communicate so everyone can feel good and serene. I have a healthy active life : a balanced diet, practicing sport on a daily basis. I'm independent and do my own activities. I like reading a good book and stay outside as much as possible as I love being outdoor! When it happens I enjoy having a nice conversation with my flatmate, sharing why not a diner or a glass of wine/tea!
I just arrived in Sydney where I have been 5 times and lived 10 years ago. I need to figure out if I still like this city life style. That is why I wrote "4 months" as preferred stay length. I do hope it will be more!! As a co-owner of a gelato-coffee shop in Italy I might have to go back to Europe sometimes if necessary.
If you contact me you will hear a french accent! I hope you don't mind!! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay

Beatrice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beatrice in one of these rentals