Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jen, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jen, Female, 35

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My preference is a private bedroom with own bathroom. I also have a car so off-street parking would be ideal however not necessary if on-street parking is readily available! Am looking at suburbs between Maidstone/Maribyrnong/Moonee Ponds to the city, however I work in Abbotsford so anywhere from the city out to Kew is great too.

I'm a full time worker with the standard 9-5 workday. Young at heart 35 year old who's easy going, tidy, clean and considerate of others. I usually spend weeknights bingewatching Netflix in my room with social activities happening on weekends - visiting family, catching up with friends for lunch/movie/dinner, etc. May have a rare late night out on a Saturday but won't bring the party home and I promise I'll be quiet when entering the house! Happy to have a chat/drink/takeout if our schedules line up.

Let me know if you think we'd get along :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jen in one of these rentals