Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Spring Hill, Petrie Terrace, Highgate Hill, Greenslopes, Fairfield, East Brisbane, Dutton Park, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Emma, Female, 18, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 18

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

March 30th

About me

Hello lovelies!

On the 29th March I will be fleeing the coup and moving to Brisbane to study a Cert lll in Pathology Collection @ TAFE in South Bank! I will be securing a casual/part time job in the hospitality/retail industry until my course is complete. I will be needing to rent a room for 2-3 months but if i end up loving the place and/or my roommates I would be more then happy to continue living there!

I'm definitely a little social butterfly always seeking adventure but also love my alone time and will always respect yours! I am an early sleeper/riser and a big health nut but always down for some nachos every now and then. I'm super clean (lowkey germ freak), constantly making an effort to clean up after myself and respectful to your wishes. I am super genuine and would love for nothing more then to brighten your night after a shit day at work! Would never say no to a cheeky bev or two x

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals