Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sandra, Female, 38, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sandra, Female, 38

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Sandra, I'm about to move to McLaren Vale from Sydney. Ideally, I'd like to start a house share with one other person myself, as I'm moving down with furniture.

The house I'm looking for will be really spacious, have 3-4 bedrooms, ideally 2 bathrooms (one for each flatmate), close to the beach, with some outdoor entertainment space. I'm happy to pay between $170 to $250 per week, so if we both chip in, we can get a great place.

About myself: I'm 38, run my own business working with wineries, originally from Germany but have been living in Sydney for the past almost nine years, moving down to SA to live a slower, more balanced life - can't wait, I'm tired of the big smoke!

I'm social, active, into all things entrepreneurial, like to travel, meet new people, good wine and good food, animals.. On that note: I come as a package deal with my cat Sammy, a fluffy and feisty Norwegian Forest Cat. He's good fun, almost like a puppy in cat disguise.

I'm looking to share with one working professional between 30-45ish, who's friendly, respectful, tidy and clean, social with good chat and up for sharing some dinner and wine, but also respects "me time". Also a must: must pay rent on time and be reliable.

Alternatively, an existing house share with one other would work for me too, if it falls under the above description or similar, please get in touch!

Ps: when messaging please tell me a bit about yourself and the Flat too, not just about the room, after I’ve written my little essay here :) thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sandra on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sandra
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sandra in one of these rentals