Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Vanessa

Early Bird28 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Vanessa's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Vanessa

About me

Hi there, I’m Vanessa. I’m a 28 year old Canadian and have lived in Sydney for the last 4 years. I’m sponsored working in Marketing for a Tech company (primarily from home but am in the office 1-2 days a week).

Looking for a place with 1 or 2 flatmates that are keen to have a meal/drink/hangout together every so often - makes the place feel more like a home than just a place to sleep :)

I’m a non-smoker and quite good about keeping common areas clean, but I’m not a neat freak by any means.
I like to stay active, with boxing, running, and dance being my favourites. I tend to cook most of my meals and like to try out new recipes. I usually workout at the beach/gym most mornings, and in the evenings have rehearsals (I do musicals outside of work) twice a week, otherwise happy to watch something together on Netflix/your preferred streaming service. I tend to keep it pretty low key during the week but like to go for dinner and drinks with my friends on the weekend.

Cheers!
Vanessa

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...