Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zoey, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoey, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Aloha friends, I'm Zoey - a 24 year old, recent social work graduate, who's just scored a full time job in Preston! I'm from a small town about an hour south-east of Melbourne and looking to find somewhere new to call home that won't require quite as much of a trek to work each day!

I'm easy-going, friendly, always up for hanging out and a laugh, but also respectful of other peoples space and I'm keen to live with people who share similar vibes! On the weekends, I'm usually out and about, catching up with friends and enjoying a night out here and there - but definitely just as happy chilling on the couch with a good movie and a sneaky glass of red!

Looking for a room in an existing share house, but also more than open to teaming up with a few people to start a new lease!

Let me know if you've got something available, are keen to team up or want to know anymore about me! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zoey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Zoey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Zoey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Zoey in one of these rentals