Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicholas & Maria Elena, 25-26, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicholas & Maria Elena, 25-26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

My girlfriend and I have just moved to Sydney from Malta and are planning to stay here for the next 5-6 months as I just got a job here in software development. Maria Elena, my girlfriend is a radiographer and is looking for a full time job. We are both super relaxed and like to keep our place nice and clean. We're looking for a place to call home! We're not really into partying but love sports, travelling and good food. We love pets so that would be a bonus for us but obviously not a priority (we won't be bringing any of our own).

We are looking for a place ASAP, preferably Bondi Junction, but looking closer to the city too.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nicholas & Maria Elena are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicholas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nicholas
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Nicholas & Maria Elena in one of these rentals