Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Angie, Female, 32, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angie, Female, 32

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 29th

About me

Hey guys. My name is Angie and I am a 32 year old Dog Groomer looking for a house to share with preferably one other person. I do like my alone time but I do also love having a social life. I currently work three days a week in a dog grooming salon and I also house/pet sit from time to time in other people's homes. I am a non smoker but I do like a drink from time to time on the weekends. I do not want a party house and I would prefer a house mate whom is tidy and clean as I despise mess. I do have a Border Collie at my parent's home and it would be great if she could visit from time to time, as long as there are no other dogs within the home. Furthermore, if this is not possible it would be great if I could get a dog or a cat, so an animal lover would be beneficial. One good thing about me is that I love doing dishes and ironing (yes, I am a weird one haha). I would prefer a female flat mate but male is perfectly fine too. I would prefer to have access to my own bathroom/ensuite if possible. If interested please contact me!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Angie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Angie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Angie
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Angie in one of these rentals