Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Maroubra, Clovelly, South Coogee, Randwick, Coogee.

Isabella, Female, 23, $280, No pets, Non-smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Isabella, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

23 y/o Dutch Cultural Studies student, looking for a place in the Eastern suburbs. I'm passionate about my studies, digging vinyl, thriftstore-treasure-hunts, finding gems in little, hidden bookshops, visiting museums and just enjoying everything nice that Sydney has to offer. I'll be doing my own research at UNSW, so I'll be a busy girl reading about history, philosophy and critical cultural theory. As for living, I'm looking for a shared house with calm and open minded people who have their shit together (or at least semi-together :-) ). I love a little creativity and social spirit around me, but at times I also need my own space, just reading a book or finding new recipes to try out in the kitchen..
PS: I make a mean Moroccan tagine and it's always best when it's shared ;-).
PPS: I work at a bakery in Maroubra (yay for free bread!!)

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.