Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Marianne, Female, 24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marianne, Female, 24

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a Norwegian student. Going to study one semester abroad at Griffith University campus Nathan. I am starting my fifth, and final year of studying urban planning. Looking for a place to rent from the end of June to sometime in November. Preferably close to Nathan or to public transport, so I can easily get to campus.

I will arrive in Brisbane June 20, from then I will be able to come view the apartment.

A little about me: I'm very easy going and tidy. Happy to chill at home with wine and a chat, or watch netflix. I also like working out at the gym and do yoga. I love exploring new places, and want to see as much as I can during the time that I am there. I am friendly, polite and respectful of others. I would love a flat with a swimmingpool, but it isn't essential.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marianne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marianne in one of these rentals