Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, North Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Shannen and Naoise
Verified

Early BirdFemale (24) and Male (24)
$550/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Naoise

About us

We are Shannen and Naoise.
We moved to Bondi earlier this year and are now looking for a new place.

So a bit about ourselves and hopefully why we will make great housemates:

Naoise is originally from Perth and has been living in Ireland for the last 12 years.
He is a Mechanical Engineer so he is very handy to have around the place for fixing things.
He is quite adventurous and likes to get outdoors try new things (skiing, mountain biking, camping surfing etc).
Naoise has a great sense of humor and is always up for a good laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously.

Shannen is Irish and is a Neuroscience graduate.
Recently she has been working in virus detection.
Shannen loves to bake so there will always be treats in the house.
She is also one of the most kind, caring and friendly people you will ever meet. She has a warm and bubbly personality.

We aren't party people but we do enjoy meeting new friends and having a drink or two on the weekend. We love to do a BBQ or dinner with the flatmates. We have been living in shared houses with other people for the last 5 years so we are used to sharing space with other people. We both work full time. We are both quite active and love getting out in the sun and going down to the beach.

If we sound like we could be your perfect housemates please contact us.

All the best,
Shannen and Naoise

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation