Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills.

Alex, Male, 30, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys
Please note i am only looking in Surry Hills at the moment. I am looking for a quality apartment with a great flatmate (my current sharing lasted 3 years). Budget rent is large.

About me:
My name is Alex, I am 30 I am in Sydney since 3 years, working here permanently in a big global engineering company.
I like listening to music and often go to concerts, going out with friends, cooking and having great evening, whether it's drinking a glass of wine quietly of going into crazy parties. I am into sport: i often go running and swimming. I play touch footy with friends and like surfing too.
I travel quite often with work and like to go out on weekends too.
I recently bought a motorbike that i take for rides on the weekends.

Flatsharing:
I am tidy, organized and respectful of privacy. My previous flatshare lasted for 3 years and that worked well. I am looking for a flatmate but would also welcome someone i could have a chat with, do sports with or even cooking !
I am easy to many options for day to day topics as i am very easy going and won't make your life difficult.
I expect someone that is clean and tidy too so that we keep a nice place going.

What i look for:
I only look in Surry Hills.
I look for (main priority) some off the street space to park my motorbike. I am looking for a spacious room and flat. I am happy to share food if the person want to (and if we have the same tests) but i go out often so i can also adapt to organise my own.

Cheers
Alex

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals