Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Cremorne, Burnley, Balaclava, Armadale.

Stef (26)

Early Bird
$275/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi I’m Stef, I’m 26 and originally from Geelong. I work 8-4:30 doing digital marketing for a pub group in South Yarra. I’m very easy-going and tidy, and also love keeping busy- going to the gym, catching up with friends, hitting the beach and just being out and about. But when I am home, I love kicking back with a movie and the odd glass of wine... and maybe a cheese platter thrown in.

I’ve lived with housemates as well as alone over the last couple of years, so I’m very respectful towards other people’s stuff as well as space. While also being responsible when it comes to paying bills on time etc.

I also have a 2yo Frenchie called Biggie, who’s pretty chill and does part time at my parent’s place. He would spend his time outside, but in with me at night. So ideally I’d be looking for somewhere with a decent outdoor space for him.

I’d be open to joining an existing house or teaming up for a new one. I already have a few basic household things such as a fridge and washing machine.

I’m currently staying with friends, so my move-in date is pretty flexible.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Stef in one of these rentals on
Loading...