Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Wynnum, Murarrie, Manly West, Manly, Lota, Gumdale, Capalaba, Cannon Hill.

Lyndi (22), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lyndi (22)

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Lyndi and I'm looking for a place to call home for a while. I'm a newly qualified paramedic who will be working from the Wynnum Ambulance Station very soon, full-time. I understand shift work can be a hassle however as paramedics we work 12 hour shifts usually from around 6-7am or pm so I won't be arriving home in the middle of the night making a racket!
I love the outdoors and running and am a total animal lover! It will just be me though, my dog is too happy in the country! I like to cook and understand wanting a clean and tidy home. I'm not into large gatherings or loud parties but am very friendly and love a cup of tea and a chat. I'm told I'm pretty mature for my age, I like to think I know where I'm going in life :). If you have a place you think might suit, please send me a message or any questions you have.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Lyndi

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.