Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Tahnee, Female, 29, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tahnee, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!
I'm a 29 year old - born in Belgium, bred in South Africa and recently celebrated my 2 year anniversary in Sydney! I have been living in the same place for 2 years now, so I figured it might be time for a change.

What I miss most in my current place is someone to hang out with or cook dinner with after a long day at work. I'm pretty social and love a good chat, but also sometimes need my own space. That said - I'm also always up for a good party (or a night in with wine and netflix).
I'm very neat & tidy and value a clean household. I love decorating my place with home-y items and nothing can beat the smell of fresh flowers! I don't smoke and would prefer to live with non-smokers too.

Furthermore, I work fulltime Mon-Fri as Head of Ops in a super fun start-up in Pyrmont! Used to work in a large Corporation in Finance but traded that lifestyle to experience the other end of the spectrum.

I love travelling and trying new things (I have a list of 29 challenges before I turn 30 :p ) and I love being around people that share the same values.

If you have any other questions or if I've left something out, just give me a shout :)

Cheers,
Tahnee

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tahnee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tahnee in one of these rentals