Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Heidi & Forrest, 28-30, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Heidi & Forrest, 28-30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey I'm Heidi in from Seattle, WA and have currently just arrived and begun my working holiday visa. I have a full time job at a restaurant in the CBD!

My boyfriend Forrest is from Brisbane, Aus- and as a local to Australia has a great job working in the mines outside of Perth. His job requires him to work two weeks and then he has one week off. So he'd only be around every third week.

Due to my working holiday visa restrictions I am limited to the kind of work I do here in Australia. At home I have finished my degree in psychology and counseling and would describe myself as a young professional still learning and seeing what this beautiful world has to offer, and what I can give back to it.

We are both clean and tidy and responsible and respectful. We also recycle.

I love Melbourne and as I am knew I'm looking for a roommate to hang out with but also don't mind keeping to myself.
We both love coffee and the occasional wine/beer glass.

I love being outside, hiking, paddle boarding and trying live a balanced lifestyle.
We also love dogs!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.