Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, East Melbourne, Melbourne, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Jennifer, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 24

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

**Please note my available move-in date before inquiring**

Hi future flatmate!

I am an energetic, social, happy little bunny! I am originally from Sunny California and is currently looking for my next long-term home (6-12 months with the potential for renewal or extension).

I am an independent, self-sufficient, and busy 24 year old who is often applauded for being very mature and reliable for my age, but also fun, lively, and easy-going person to be around. I am very respectful of other's space and items. I am also very clean and organised, but not the OCD freak out on you type! And I’m pretty proactive when it comes to communication and needing something to be handled quickly.

For work, I am a Corporate Auditor (accountant) for Deloitte and work the usual M-F / 9-5pm schedule.

I like to live an active and healthy lifestyle where I enjoy doing yoga, going to the gym, and hopefully cook more for myself!

On the weekends, you will always find me where the music is at or on a road trip or having a nice picnic with friends at the park or just exploring what the next new thing this lovely city has to offer!

Feel free to reach out if you think we would be great flatmates!

Cheers!

Jenn

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.