Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Gardenvale, Brighton.

Suzi, Female, 33, $275, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Suzi, Female, 33

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone! I am a single friendly professional who is originally from Perth. I have been living in Melbourne for 2 years now and am currently working full time running my own business. I am living in Brunswick at the moment but am looking to move back to the South side. I am very easy going, clean, responsible, tidy, sociable and always pay rent and bills on time. I am ideally looking for someone to live with who is also friendly, sociable, tidy and who I can enjoy a wine with from time to time. I also have a small cat named Tina who is very adorable and will honestly become your best friend even if you don’t like cats! Don’t worry is is extremely clean.
If you your interested please send me a message.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Suzi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Suzi in one of these rentals