Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hughesdale, Clarinda, Murrumbeena, Moorabbin, Cheltenham, Carnegie, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh.

Khai (22), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Khai (22)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Please help me. I'm desperately trying to find some where to move due to renovations happening at the property that I am at.
Im currently 22 years of age studying to become an electrician. Ive had to move around a bit over the past couple of months due to landlords wanting to start renovation and I'm keen on finding somewhere long term where I can focus on having my head at work and being able to relax in the free time instead of having to worry about where I'm going to live. On my time off I usually spend it just relaxing as I work full time. However I'm happy to join in with events, do movie nights, food dates. Im a bit of a work-a-hollic due to moving from Coffs and not knowing many people in Melbourne.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Khai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Khai in one of these rentals