Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Warana, Parrearra, Mountain Creek, Minyama, Currimundi, Caloundra, Buderim, Buddina, Bokarina, Kawana, Birtinya.

Hannah, Female, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Hannah and I'm a 30 year old Registered Nurse looking for the perfect place to reside. I've spent the last year and a half living and working on the Gold Coast and Brisbane and will be relocating back to the Sunshine Coast to resume working at the Sunshine Coast University Hospital. So, a bit about me: I'm super clean (I find it therapeutic) and very independent. I love to cook and stay active. I don't smoke (respecting my lungs) or drink (my guts don't dig it :/) but that doesn't mean I'm no fun :D I often enjoy retreating into my own space and reading a good book OR being totally the opposite and enjoying a good yarn (big family does that to you). Hoping to find friendly, active housemates that are likeminded. I will be relocating in mid to late October and cannot wait to be back on the coast. Please send me a message if you think I may suit your humble abode :) Oh and don't let my age fool you, my inner child is well and truly active!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals