Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Esme (20) and Max (20)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am Esme and my partner is Maxwell. We are currently both studying at Flinders university. I am studying Psychology and he is studying Information Technology.

We are looking for a place to live this year near to Flinders University and preferably in the Adelaide Hills. We would ultimately love to live in Hawthorndene, Blackwood, Eden Hills and surrounding areas. We are seeking a private unit, granny flat, apartment or bachelor pad. We are available to move in straight away!

We are tidy, quiet, and both work part time at cafes in the hills and are supported by Centrelink. We love to cook, walk in nature, socialise, play board games, read and travel. We have spent time in Europe and Asia living with many different people whilst volunteering.

We have rental references from previous houses which we can share with you.

Please let us know if you have something that might interest us. We are happy to consider lots of areas.

Thank you so much, we look forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Esme & Max are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Esme & Max in one of these rentals