Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Burnley, Abbotsford, Richmond, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn.

Sayin, Female, 26, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sayin, Female, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Sayin, I'm a 26 year old woman. I'm looking for a place to stay for six months to a year ( or longer )

I'm a very easy going and honest person( and I don't take long in shower) I was a theater actress around 5 years in Taiwan and now I am in Australia for the next 2 years on a visa. I enjoy meeting different people, making friends and exploring my life experiences.

I moved to Melbourne on March 2017 and before I moved to here, I lived in Tokyo, Japan around two years.

I have a easy simple life, working, spending time with friends, enjoying time with myself. I like watching movies, drawing, cooking, chatting and walking.

I have a full time job at a cafe in Docklands.

I speak Mandarin Chinese, Japanese and English.

Thank you for reading and I'm looking forward to hearing back from you.

Have a lovely day.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sayin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sayin in one of these rentals