Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilsonton, Toowoomba City, Rockville, North Toowoomba, Newtown.

Praneesha Ramritu, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Praneesha Ramritu, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Fun loving girl from Wellington, New Zealand moving to Toowoomba for a job at St Andrews Hospital and would prefer somewhere in walking distance or easy public transport commute. Looking forward to making Toowoomba home and trying to find the perfect place to settle in. Going to be moving for the long term and already have a full time job secured. Would prefer a room to be furnished, for the short term at least if possible :) I will be moving to Toowoomba around the 8th of March tentatively at this stage.

I love being active, having fun, exploring, travelling, cooking and have lived in lots of flats before. I enjoy having a good time but also respectful during the week, as I have a full on job. Look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Shared Room
Student accommodation

Praneesha Ramritu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Praneesha Ramritu in one of these rentals