Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Towradgi, Thirroul, Tarrawanna, Russell Vale, Helensburgh, Fairy Meadow, East Corrimal, Corrimal, Bulli.

Chris, Male, 30, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a hard working carpenter working full time trying to build my own company, just moved back to Sydney/Wollongong after 8 months back in the country.
Love a good chat love cooking for people, I’ve very easy going and easy to talk to, most weekends are spent with mates out 4wding or camping if I’m not doing that it’s catching up on sleep. love a drink or 3 after work, I’m not roudy or a big partier but happy to have a party if the house is having one. I’ve lived in shared houses before so understand and respect the space of others I’m quite anal about public spaces and keep my room quite tidy. Love animals but not the biggest fan of cats (been attacked a few times) would like to live with people around my age

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals