Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Montana

Early Bird21 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Montana

About me

Hey! My names Montana, just turned 21, and I’m looking at team ups? I’ve been looking high and low at pet friendly rentals for my dog, Vera an I, but everything is a little out of my price range to afford by myself! Every time I’ve looked for a rental with girlfriends, they never follow through or don’t help. So here I am with this Ad..

I currently work as a Sales Consultant for Telstra, and i work most days. I’m pretty chill, easy going and I don’t mind a chat. I’m currently going through a diet cleanse (lol), so drinking for me is on the back burner for the next few months - but I still go out here and there but on the sober side.

I’m looking for someone roughly the same age, between 20-30. I don’t have a gender preference. I don’t care if you drink or go out every weekend, and I don’t mind guests over, but I want someone who keeps in mind of privacy and other housemates. Oh and you hav to like dogs!

If you wanna know more about myself and wanting to team up for a place together, swing me a message! ☺️

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Montana in one of these rentals on
Loading...