Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
GaLib (26) & Tahan (25), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

GaLib (26) & Tahan (25)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello there,
This is Galib & Tahan. Moving in to Adelaide on JULY 5th. We're coming to Adelaide to complete our masters of IT in Flinders University. I'll be studying & working part-time and she'll be working full-time.

We're very easy going people. Don't have any habit of smoking or drinking. Don't have any pets as well. We're together for like 7 years and got married last May. We never interfere with anyone's personal space. We always try to keep the place neat and clean including the kitchen or common space cause we're kinda allergic to dirt, you can say, can't sleep in peace if the place is not cleaned up properly ๐Ÿ˜œ We believe we possess the very good practice of paying the bills and rents in time, you don't need to ask twice. I guess this clarification helps most to choose house share partners or tenants. We're available for team ups as well.

About us:
I'm Galib, 26 years old, currently working in an IT company. In my free time, I like to watch TV series, Movies and loves to play games on PS4. Also like to play cricket or football in the weekend. Trying to lose weight now, let's see how far I can go.

My partner, Tahan, she's 25 and a half years old, she's also working in IT. Likes to watch movies, series in free time. But mostly she loves to cook different dishes. Actually she has a knack for cooking I believe. What ever she cooks, always have a great taste. She also loves to travel a lot.

That's all about us. cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

GaLib & Tahan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with GaLib & Tahan in one of these rentals