Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Subiaco, South Perth, Perth, Maylands, East Perth.

Kerrod (23), $225, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kerrod (23)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there possible future flat mate!

In case you missed it, my name’s Kerrod (pronounced like ‘Jerrod’, but replace the J with a K and we’re in business). Looking to become someone’s best flat mate ever, hopefully somewhere in central Perth area but open to suggestions, if you like what you read.

I work with Bed Bath N’ Table and a fanatic with visual merchandising. Our VM manager always reacts like a kid at Christmas time when she sees I’m working on the day, so you’ll know your place will always look neat, tidy, and looking like those glossy home magazine pictures. I pull my weight around the place, but I ain’t yo momma so don’t expect that much.

Also, as I’m aware some people find it uncomfortable, I am gay. If it’s not your style or you think I’m gonna hit on you, check yourself before you wreck yourself. Was a competition ballroom dancer specialising in Latin American, so when you’re itching go for a night out on the town or want to have a drink, put on your red shoes and I can confirm, we won’t be dancing the blues. Otherwise, we can chill and watch the latest ep of trash TV in our lounge room and discuss how much Dean and Davina do our heads in.

If that’s still not your style, I’m not the one for you. Keep scrolling. Swipe left. To the left, to the left. Your loss. On the contrary, if you’re fancying what you’re reading and wanna meet for a coffee to offer a potential, brilliant! You’re a lifesaver. Give us a shout and I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.