Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ross, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ross, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 6th

About me

hey guys, I'm from country WA and will be moving to Canberra soon to start a career in the emergency services. I've lived in share houses for the last 5 years so i know how to keep my area (and the rest of the place) clean and respect others privacy. as a housemate, I'm a pretty relaxed and flexible guy who enjoys catching up with housemates and going on the occasional adventure on weekends. I'm also partial to a beer or two but not huge on house parties these days.

In my spare time I like to keep active, be it AFL, tennis, cycling or surfing and i'm always happy to have others join in. it does mean that i have a bit of gear to store so a garage or shed at the house would be preferable.

I'm looking to share with people in their 20's with male and female flatmates preferably.

hopefully some of this has grabbed your interest and i look forward to moving to Canberra soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ross is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Ross
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Ross in one of these rentals