Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tarni, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tarni, Female, 21

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

April 20th

About me

Hello :)
My name is Tarni, I’m 21 years old living on the Gold Coast at the moment. Looking for a fresh start and have decided to try Melbourne out! I’m looking to move in around 2 months time, most likely around the end of April.
I currently work part time in the deli at Woolworths, will be transferring when I move so will have part time work when I get there.
I dont like to toot my own horn but I’m a pretty fun person to be around. I love meeting new people, trying new things and new places. When I’m not working I’m either eating, watching movies or studying- I’m currently studying my diploma in dog grooming :)
I’m super clean, always keep my own area tidy as well as helping other people out if they need it. I love to cook especially for my family when I can. I love to be around people but also love my me time, I need my privacy and will give other people theirs.
I’m looking forward to meeting new housemates and hopefully devoloping some new friendships! :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Tarni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tarni in one of these rentals