Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michelle, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

I'm always in a cheerful mood, I'm tidy and I like keeping busy so I'm often not home a lot. I'm from the east coast of Canada, I love playing music, spending time outdoors, yoga, painting, reading, socializing and adventures of course! I do a lot of different kinds of work; I do youth support work, work in a cafe, plant trees during the summer and also play music for money! :) I have lived in all sorts of different places, with all sorts of different people: my first roommate ever was 32 doing her PhD from Belgium, while I was 18. I've lived in a hippie house, a house of 9 girls on the Atlantic ocean, in Germany with a family as an au-pair for nine months, with a boyfriend, and in a tent for 5 months hahaha. SO, needless to say I am very adaptable and flexible :) That means, if you need it to be quiet, I can do that. If you party a lot, that's also okay. I live by the "work hard, play hard" philosophy so I like my quiet time but also like to enjoy myself :)

I'm looking to move to Aus in September but my exact date is flexible! I love people and want to live with people who I can also become friends with ideally, especially considering I'll be living on the other side of the world! If you choose me as your roommate, I will cook for you sometimes, share my wine, serenade you with some songs and always be happy to give you a hug when you want one :) haha.

PS - I would prefer if you message me before texting as I don't want to rack up a massive phone bill! Thanks :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Michelle
Online Yesterday
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals