Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vikram Kalsan (35), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vikram Kalsan (35)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. I am Vikram working as Technology speciatist in ford motor company. Project/Program management into software development.
Looking room for myself staring now.

About ME:
A. Clean. Not limited to my room but entire house. Happy to share cleaning of house.

B. Reliable and trustworthy. I understand In case of any emergency or any need flatmates are the one to be rely on and I can be relied upon.

C. Social. Not a room digger. Enjoys sharing meal, fun time like watching movies. But understand and respect personal space of mine and others.

D. Can cook good food and won’t mind in cooking for mates. I don’t drink or smoke but can give you company with coke in case you drink.

E. Financially stable and rent the basic thing won’t be an issue.

I am looking for simple things, clean and room and friendly house mate

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Vikram Kalsan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vikram Kalsan in one of these rentals