Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bridie, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bridie, Female, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Student looking to move out of current lease. I am a current student at Griffith University studying a Batchelor of Medical Laboratory Science wishing to pursue Medicine afterwards. I spend most of my time at the library and mainly use the house to cook and sleep. I am a very clean person- one of the reasons I'm trying to move at the moment. I'm okay with a little bit of mess! But basic cleanliness is an absolute must. I've got quite a bit of furniture myself, I'm willing to bring a television, washing machine and vacuum to the house (with many other things like plates, pans, cups). I'd like to be able to get along with my roommate and sometimes share an occasional drink!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bridie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bridie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bridie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bridie in one of these rentals