Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallan.

Priya & Srini, 35-41

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

We are looking at a short term rental option as our house is being constructed at wallan. We underestimated the date of house completion and therefore are now having to vacate our current house. Since we need to re rent another property we decided to look at wallan or kilmore as my daughter goes to wallan primary school and my husband works at coles kilmore.

We are a peaceful loving and considerate family who have had flatmates and shared accommodation since we arrived in australia 4 years ago. All of them who stayed with us - short and long term are still friends and we like to have a continued warm relationships with people we know while still expecting private space for our family time.

we are from the IT & offshore capital of India, Bangalore and currently permanent residents. We have just had a baby who is turning three months in 7 days.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Priya & Srini are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Priya & Srini in one of these rentals