Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Steve

Early Bird56 year old man
$310/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Steve's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Steve

About me

I am a friendly, happy and easy going person who promotes and enjoys a harmonious living environment. I shop, clean and tidy and I am very happy to help out extra around the place to do what is needed.
I enjoy humour, stand up comedy, all sports, music (not loud) movies, landscape gardening, unusual fabrics, and the occassional wine or two, (non smoker)

I genuinely love animals and since age of 7 I have never been without a dog or cat, Lucy was my beautiful 15 year old cattle cross who passed away 1 year ago, Lucy was a gorgeous natured dog.

I have 1 extremely beautiful natured tortieshell cat called Ruby who is fully house trained, beautiful natured, loves socialising with people, does not jump up but will sit near you, she Is not a needy cat, she is healthy and does not hunt wildlife whatsoever. Ruby does not scratch furniture, nor ever ever soil inside……she is the perfect cat

I work part time but have other business and general interests to keepme busy. My career included managing Bunnings stores, Freedom Furniture, Retail at Macquarie Uni and Animal welfare.

You will find me a respectful, reliable, honest and friendly flat mate, down to earth with a great sense of humour who goes above and beyond to create and mantain a happy and positive household. I have 8 sisters and I am very comfortable in a mixed or any household.

Thank you.

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent