Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Sydney, Parramatta.

Nitin (30), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nitin (30)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

Recently moved to Sydney, social, like to travel, open minded, will try most things once. The accommodation needs to have easy access to the city and Western suburbs.

Always up for a laugh, humour can be dark and sarcastic. If you cant laugh at yourself, I probably will.
Massive Lord of the Rings fan. Not read the books or seen the films, but I like to tell people I have.
Like tidy people. I don't care even if your mother looks like me, I'm not going clean up after you.

Professional (whatever the heck that means - I could be a waiter are far as anyone knows. I could also be an Assassin).

Full-time working professional (Clinician - $95k a year). Looking for anything from a few months to a year. Looking for cheap accommodation because I am saving for a mortgage and not, as some might think, I'm cheap and easy. Although I am both those things.

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nitin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nitin in one of these rentals