Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tallebudgera, Surfers Paradise, Palm Beach, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Sheema & Joel, 23-27, $450, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Sheema & Joel, 23-27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi beautiful people

Joel and I are looking for a home - min 6 months with possibility of extending.

We are both full time workers, Sheema hospitality - Joel dispatch, and are looking for a place where we can buckle down for a few months.

We have shared space many times so know the drill, goes without saying but always good to mention - pay rent on time, respect everyone, keep all spaces clean and tidy.

Love the ocean, surfing, pilates, yoga, gym etc and are on a bit of a health kick at the moment. I also love cooking and all things healthy!

Ideally the yard will have enough space for our small caravan, as we are currently renovating that in our spare time when we are not at work. But we also have a place we can keep it if this is not possible.

We also have a beautiful, well-trained German Shepard that lives outdoors. Non barker. Please disregard all your preconceptions of these dogs, as Kita is nothing but a lazy old dog that sleeps her days away.

Open to any sort of living space; shared or team-ups, really all we need is access to basic amenities while we go to and from work.

Flick through a message and get in touch.

Happy house hunting ya'll :)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sheema & Joel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sheema & Joel in one of these rentals