Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg, Donvale, Doncaster, Bulleen.

Kimberley wight, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kimberley wight, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

i am a very respectful person and expect the same back! i do like to keep everything clean as i have ocd and on the odd occasion i do go out and have a drink or 2 with mates as im still only 22.. i do also have 2 dogs but very very well trained! Theres NO aggressiveness to them AT ALL, just theyll smother you with kisses and affection..They dont chew things they dont dig there perfect im currently unemployed, that's because ive been caring for my sick nan for the last year, but am currently on centrelink and DO get payed enough to pay rent and support myself&dogs but am currently looking for work! ... if you give me a chance to come for an inspection i promise i wont let you down 

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Kimberley wight is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kimberley wight in one of these rentals