Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warner, Joyner, Eatons Hill, Bray Park, Albany Creek.

Michelle (40), $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and Have children

Michelle (40)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My daughter is 8 years old, and we are both friendly, quiet and neat.
I have 50% custody of my daughter with my ex partner, so my daughter is with me 1x week on, 1x week off. Half of all school holidays.
I am very organised and reliable and always pay my bills on time.

We are looking for a private rental or cheap 2-3 bedroom rental house, duplex, townhouse or unit.
Or if there is a 2x bedroom self contained granny flat available with someone who is child friendly that would be ok!
Needing to move asap as I'm currenting on the Sunshine coast and my daughters school is at Eatons hill on the Northside of Brisbane!!
We have a House- full of all our furniture and whitegoods so we only need an unfinished house to rent.

My daughter has a small dog Cassie who is her bestfriend, so MUST be pet friendly.
Cassie is toilet trained and a well behaved dog.

Ready to move asap!

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.