Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Oscar, Male, 36, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Oscar, Male, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

Imagine living with a recently arrived Mexican and have a house full of delicious quesadillas all day. Sounds good, right?. I've recently moved to Melb to start my PhD at Monash and I'm looking for a room in a nice, relaxed house with great flatmates. I have a regular Mon to Fri working schedule at the Uni either working at my project or doing some teaching assistantship, so I keep myself busy. I have shared flats with all kinds of personalities, so I can asure you I have experience sharing flats and I'm very easy-going. You can be sure I'm very clean, tidy, respectful of your time and space, but I'd also love to go out and explore Melb with you if you are keen. Expect good musical taste, always a clean bathroom and good dinner cooked at home to share after work or weekends.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Oscar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Oscar
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Oscar in one of these rentals