Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Rockdale, Newtown, Marrickville, Kogarah, Hurstville, Enmore, Banksia.

Tahli, Female, 25, $220, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Tahli, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Tahli.
Looking for a room just for me. My maximum rent per week is $220.
I am currently living in Wollongong. I’m looking to move to Sydney ASAP.

I’m looking for work at the moment and I’m doing study in Business Administration.

I’m a respectful, quiet, clean and responsible person. I am a non-smoker (it doesn’t bother me if anyone else smokes in a household).

I mind my own business and don't judge others. I always pitch in and help with housework. I can also cook :)

Ideally I am looking for a place where I can have my own room, located in Rockdale or Newtown, close to public transport (as I don’t have a car).
I would like a place where it is okay for me to have my boyfriend over of a weekend :) No parties or anything, just a friendly get together.

Happy to give good character references.

I'm a friendly person who is willing to chat about any potential rooms available. Send me a message, I won't bite :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Tahli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tahli in one of these rentals