Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Tottenham, Maribyrnong, Maidstone, Braybrook.

Charlton, Male, 22, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlton, Male, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Where do I start?
I am 22, and love-lovee my music. Love to dance! A new vegetarian who is clean, responsible with his money and honest when it comes to eating habits. I love working in team environments, this might've been because I use to play basketball a lot... I think living with other people should be a great challenge, something I want to try. I work two Jobs, one as a backer at Pancake Parlour Highpoint, the other is in the city as a cafe attendant at Koko Black. At the moment, I am just working and hoping to travel later in the year. Umm if you have any questions, I think you should invite me to your house and we can talk over some Earl Grey :DD

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Charlton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlton in one of these rentals