Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dee, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dee, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Heya I'm Dee :)
I work as a travel consultant for student flights. I'm quite an easy going person. In my spare time I love to take photos, going out to gigs and having a boogie and binge watching tv or movies (I actually used to work at a video store for about 10 years!). I love listening to music and am often referred to as the human jukebox bc I find a song for every moment (I promise you it's not as annoying as it sounds)

Im a great cleaner And an average cook, i know how to make some mean Mexican and seafood dishes I'm more than happy to share. I love having a good chinwag but also respect people's spaces.

I love to have house pride and come with artwork and a vacuum and potentially a couch if needed.

I'm keen to move out a$ap Rocky so get in touch if I sound like the kind of person you could live with :)

Cheers, Dee

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Dee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Dee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Dee in one of these rentals