Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Willoughby, Waverton, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Kirribilli, Chatswood, Artarmon.

Blake (32), $340, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Blake (32)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a performing arts professional who works very long hours. When I'm home I love nothing more than a quiet, chill, and clean environment. In fact, I love nothing more than cleaning - it's like adult colouring in or white noise. A chance to relax. Oh yeah.

I'm 32 and accordingly don't host massive house parties (see the above section on cleaning). I'm a self-sufficient adult who would love to share a place with others of the same mind. Kindness, diplomacy, respect - those are the things that have made my past flat share experiences so good. Lived with a group of two for a year and not a single raised word or passive aggressive post-it note. How's the serenity.

Did have some bad luck with two landlords selling within a month of each other, so having moved twice already this year I'd love a place to settle for a bit. So much serenity.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Blake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Blake in one of these rentals