Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Red Hill, Paddington, Auchenflower, Highgate Hill, West End, Newmarket, Toowong, Milton.

CB, Male, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

CB, Male, 31

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an IT professional working in government IT infrastructure support. I am very social, open minded and active. Mostly stay away due to work and other commitments. Socialization part has to be left for the weekend where going out is a must do thing. Also cooking and socialising is the agenda for a rather quiet weekend. :)

Interested teaming up with someone like minded to lease a 2 bedroom Apartment/House/Unit as my current lease is running out towards the end of March. Need little more space than current 1 bedroom unit.

Looking for Unfurnished property (Just Unfurnished room is fine) that has an off street car park and at least 11 feet/11 feet bedroom without built in wardrobe.

Don't mind signing longer lease also flexible with someone who already have the lease to share.

Thanks. Look forward to it.

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

CB is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with CB in one of these rentals