Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Leichhardt, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Paddington, Newtown, Haymarket, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Eveleigh, Darlington, Annandale.

Artem, Male, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Artem, Male, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Artem. I am 30 years man from Russia. I am going to study masters in Property development and project management at UTS for the next two years. I am in construction business. I like to work out in GYM and swimming. I am looking for accomodation in CBD or close to it. I prefer to stay in clean quite places, not smelly. I am social, easy going and responsible person. Recently I passed detox program. As a result, I started to like healthy veg food. It would be great to meet a person with veg cooking skills. I am interested in a full furnished sharing property with a person, who has similar behaviour and wishes. Of course, I am not boring person. I like to have a party sometimes and go out somewhere as well as to get a refreshable sleep, it is essential.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Artem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Artem in one of these rentals