Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ryan, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ryan, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 1st

About me

I'm good to live with because I'm friendly, easy to get along with, respectful, outgoing, and responsible. I like to stay in a clean environment therefore cleanliness is my priority. Currently, I'm an engineering fresh graduate and just started working full time few months ago. Living together is a team effort, so I hope that you can have a good relationship with me and we can build a beautiful friendship as well. Besides that, i fully respect my housemates privacy and personal space. I am a responsible person, therefore I always pay my rent on time. Lastly, I've gotta warn you guys that I am obsessed with drinking tea and sometimes I tend to make lots of it soo be prepared to have two or three glasses with me :D Cheers :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ryan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals