Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sharde & Hamid, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sharde & Hamid, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

My boyfriend and I are looking for some awesome people to live with as we work in the Gold Coast for a few months. We're super polite Canadians (of course) and back home he was a personal trainer and I worked in advertising. We're looking to live in a clean, modern home close to Pacific Fair as I have a job lined up there. On the days we aren't working you can find us exploring new restaurants, working out or at the beach. We do enjoy a good Netflix binge but I think we'll have to put that aside while we live in such a beautiful and sunny city! We're respectful, considerate and veryyy clean. We're a social and outgoing couple, but we're also mindful of personal space and belongings. Dates are Mar 15-May 18. Let's chat!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sharde & Hamid are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Sharde
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Sharde & Hamid in one of these rentals